ASATA Diners Club Awards


22 April 2016: ASATA and Diners Club are delighted to introduce those travel professionals who have been singled out by their peers and the judges as finalists in this year's ASATA Diners Club Awards:


Exceptional Commitment

George Argyropoulos   Linda Benwell   Lynn Howarth
George Argyropoulos
Cruises International
  Linda Benwell
XL Millennium Travel
  Lynn Howarth
HRG Rennies Travel

Tomorrow's Leader

Irene Ferreira   Robyn Daneel-Spicer   Yolanda Barkhuizen
Irene Ferreira
Reynolds Travel Centre
  Robyn Daneel-Spicer
Sure Stellenbosch Travel
  Yolanda Barkhuizen
XL Boland Travel


Corporate Consultant in a Travel Agency

Anria Kruger   Tammy McFie   Taryn Classens
Anria Kruger
Tourvest American Express Travel
  Tammy MacFie
Reynolds Travel Centre
  Taryn Classens
Sure 24-7 Travel

Leisure Consultant in a Travel Agency

Evengeline September   Oriana Neto-Caldeira   Sharlene Galloway
Evengeline September
Club Travel Algoa Bay
  Oriana Neto-Caldeira
Flight Specials
  Sharlene Galloway
Sure The Travel Agent

Independent Travel Consultant

Charmaine McFarland   Gail Parker   Hayley Eberlein
Charmaine McFarland
Travel Counsellors
  Gail Parker
Harvey World Travel
  Hayley Eberlein
Travel Icon e-Travel

Key Accounts Executive

Chantelle du Plooy   Kristen Seeley   Phumla Mjoni
Chantelle du Plooy
HRG Rennies Travel
  Kristen Seeley
Reynolds Travel Centre
  Phumla Mjoni
Club Travel Algoa Bay


Consultant in a Tour Operator

Jenny de Vries   Ravi-Lee Loff   Vanashree Moodley
Jenny de Vries
Beachcomber Tours
  Ravi-Lee Loff
Thompsons Holidays
  Vanashree Moodley
Thompsons Holidays

Sales Representative in a Tour Operator

Deanne Allchurch   Lindsay Roberts   Phillipa Matshoe
Deanne Allchurch
Travel Vision
  Lindsay Roberts
Cruises International
  Phillipa Matshoe
Thompsons Holidays

Congratulations to all these very worthy finalists!

ASATA logo Diners Club SA logo